Home >  Service > IT Service    

IT Centre – Services

The Berlin School of Economics and Law (BSEL) has three campuses. The Schöneberg Campus is home to the Faculty of Business and Economics and the main University administration (including the University Management), the Friedrichshain Campus houses the Faculty of Company-Linked Programmes, and the Lichtenberg Campus is the location of the Faculties of Public Administration, Legal Studies, and Police and Security Management as well as the Institute for Distance Learning.


To ensure the same high standard of IT services throughout the University, the IT Centre has offices on all three campuses.